• 43377703
  • 43377702
  • 43377704
  • 43377602
  • 43377705

Hotel Yorgo Seferis Residence

Proposant une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite et un restaurant, le Hotel Yorgo Seferis Residence est un établissement acceptant les animaux domestiques situé à Urla, à 32 km de Izmir. Vous pourrez profiter du bar. Un parking privé gratuit est disponible sur place.

Chaque chambre inclut une télévision par satellite. Certains hébergements possèdent un coin salon où vous pourrez vous détendre. Les chambres incluent une salle de bains privative. Pour votre confort, vous trouverez des peignoirs et des chaussons.

Vous trouverez une réception ouverte 24h/24 sur place.

La location de vélos est disponible au sein de cet hôtel et la région est idéale pour pratiquer le vélo et la pêche. Çeşme est à 40 km de l'établissement Hotel Yorgo Seferis Residence, alors que Alaçatı est à 36 km. L'aéroport le plus proche est celui de Adnan Menderes, à 34 km de l'établissement Hotel Yorgo Seferis Residence.
Fermer

This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Hotel Yorgo Seferis Residence

Featuring free WiFi throughout the property, Hotel Yorgo Seferis Residence offers pet-friendly accommodation in Urla, 32 km from Izmir. Guests can enjoy the on-site bar. Free private parking is available on site.

Some units feature a private bathroom with a hot tub, while others have bath robes and slippers. Some rooms include a seating area where you can relax. For your comfort, you will find free toiletries and a hair dryer. A TV with satellite channels is available.

There is a 24-hour front desk at the property.

The area is popular for cycling and fishing. The hotel also offers bike hire and car hire. Cesme is 40 km from Hotel Yorgo Seferis Residence, while Alacati is 36 km from the property. The nearest airport is Adnan Menderes Airport, 34 km from Hotel Yorgo Seferis Residence.
Close